Executive Committee Profile

While the success of Tehzibul Akhlaq Trust is due to the support by its many patrons and well wishers, the core TAT team presently include:

G.A. Sabri - President

G.A. Sabri is a Chemical Engineer and retired as Federal Secretary Petroleum and Natural Resources Government of Pakistan after a distinguished service of almost 35 years. He has a rich experience of management, project execution and administration. During his service he remained member on the Board of Directors of 18 major companies/organisations. He was appointed Vice President after the demise of his father G.M. Sabri the then Honorary Secretary General in 1999 and latter elected as President in 2012. He also heads the HR Committee of TAT.

Mr. Tariq Mehmood Sheikh
Aslam Mughal - Vice President

Aslam Mughal is former CEO Punjab Land Development Company, former Adviser UN, former Chief Metropolitan Planner and Director General LDA. He has been serving the Trust in this capacity for the last 18 years. He heads the Construction Committee and is the Chairman of the Governing Body of Sir Syed College of Computer Science (SCOCS).

Zia Haider Rizvi - Vice President

Rizvi is a distinguished consul of the Supreme Court of Pakistan and was twice Care Taker Minister of Excise & Taxation Punjab. He is also ex Consul General of Thailand in Pakistan and is associated with the Trust for the last 15 years.

Mrs. Rukhsana Naveed - Vice President
Dr. Humala Shaheen Khalid - Honorary Secretary General
Aftab Ahmad Rizvi Alig. - Treasurer
Rizvi retired as Director Finance WAPDA and brings 27 years of experience.
Brig. (Rtd.) Ashfaq Ahmad - Member
Ahsan Suhail is an MBA and working as Director in EMCO.
Sabra Khatoon - Member

Sabra Khatoon did her B.Sc. Home Economics and is a social worker.

Ms. Fizza Tawfique - Member
Ahsan Suhail Mannan - Member

Ahsan Suhail is an MBA and working as Director in EMCO.

Mr. Muhammad Azam Khan - Member
Mr. Muhammad Saeed Akhtar - Member
Mr. Taimur Azmat Osman - Member
Mr. Shabbir Ahmad - Member